Hi i’m Jack, our class is making projects about our world and whats happening in our world. the topics were deforestation, plastic pollution, ice caps and oil.

Deforestation and plastic pollution were the most common. I picked deforestation, I had to make a video of deforestation I made a video because I like editing and some people can understand videos more, I added some cue cards for people that dont understand videos as well. I think I did well.

You know whats crazy every year 18,000,000 acres of tree is cut down and/or burnt, if we keep doing this for the next 100 years there will be no rainforests, the world only has 33% of forests left,

Did you know that trees help you breathe because trees produce oxygen and oxygen helps you breathe?

I really liked this project because you can use your imagination, I made this for grade 4 and 5.

I wish I did something different tho, I was really nervous and I was overthinking so I was scared