Hi, I’m Hayes, I’m going to tell you about the arm and muscles and show you a video about my experiment.

Here are 3 facts about bones:

1 the ulna is a big bone that can stretch from your elbow to your fingers.

2 the radius is attached to the ulna but the ulna is longer than the radius but the radius is thicker.

3 the humerus is also the funny bone.

Two more facts about muscles:

1 The average triceps muscle is twice as big as the biceps muscle.

2 The biceps is attached to the arm bones by tough connective tissues called tendons.

The three types of bones I’m talking about are called the Humerus, the Radius, the Ulna.

Here’s a song  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmcQfCcGScY

Hypothesis:

When I made the model arm I thought it wouldn’t work but it did I made it out of cardboard tubes balloons tape and a paperclip.

The three types of bones I’m talking about are called the Humerus, the Radius, the Ulna. The muscles are the bicep and tricep. Here are my results:

It worked!